Tuesday, December 11, 2018

UW Information Technology Recognizes Excellence | News - University of Wyoming News

December 10, 2018

University of Wyoming Information Technology has recognized individuals who demonstrate excellence in the division. Winners were selected from nominations by UW faculty and staff members.

The winners are:

Excellence in Leadership Award -- Shelby Piche, senior programmer analyst.

Customer Service and Spirit Award -- Ray Gable, executive computer support specialist.

Excellence in Teamwork Award -- Scott Parrill, systems administrator III.

Innovator Award -- Michael Obenchain, UW Libraries, web services specialist.

MVP Award -- Matthew Kelly, executive network security analyst.

Additionally, IT recognized the Cybersecurity Initiative Team with a group award for its excellent work in a short amount of time getting new cybersecurity initiatives rolled out. Team members are: Theresa Chavez, Kelly, Jessica Morger, Alec Muthig, Parrill, Christopher Rice, Mark Vanscoyk and Tom Wilson.

IT also recognized these nominated staff members: Samantha Besler, Jen Chavez, Andrew Fuller, Travis Gardner, Rob Koller, Jeffery Lang, Dave Moehrke, Lisa Stafford and Wilson.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Obaseki tasks secondary school teachers on ICT-oriented teaching method - THISDAY Newspapers

…as Post-primary Education Board trains teachers on Coding, others   Edo State Governor, Mr Godwin Obaseki, has charged teachers in seconda...